Defensive Driving

Fastest Defensive Driving Course – Texas

Just about every only defensive driving course claims to be the fastest defensive driving course in Texas, and there is some truth to just about all claims.  The law says the minimum amount of time for a Texas ticket dismissal course is 6 hours. That means that every online defensive driving course in Texas will be right around that 6 hour mark.  Texas has rules and requirements and these statutes have been put into place around Defensive Driving courses by the Texas senate.

There are so many advantages to online offers when taking your defensive driving course as opposed to a traditional classroom method. Classroom teachers and defensive driving courses don’t offer a lot of advantages and really aren’t all that forgiving.  When you dose off in a classroom, you’re likely to take a berating from the teacher, or worse, get thrown out of the course and be forced to take it all over again.  Another advantage of online coursework is that students are given room to breathe.  Need a nap?  Take a break.  The online instructor certainly isn’t going to care when you log off and take advantage of the moment.

 TDLR-Approved for ALL Counties; License #CP104

 GUARANTEED Ticket Dismissal

 6-Hour Online Course

 Downloadable Certificate

 Mobile Friendly

 Sign In and Out at Your Convenience

 No Hidden Fees

 100% Money-Back Guarantee

 Engaging Videos

 Self-Paced. Go as Fast or as Slow as You Want

 Resume Where You Left Off From Any Device

  BBB Accredited (A+ Rated)